logo
logo
 +353 64 6632047

 +353 64 6632047

enfrdeitptrues
enfrdeitptrues

Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Monthly View

27 November 2022
27 November 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
31Oct 01Nov 02Nov 03Nov 04Nov
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

School Closures 2022-2023

 St. Oliver’s will re-open On Thursday, September 1st 2022. 

Doors Open at 8:40am

Classes commence at 8:50am

Junior and Senior Infant classes finish at 1:30pm

1st to 6th Classes finish at 2:30pm

 

The school will be closed on the following dates and is subject to change.

October Mid-term.  -  One week. Monday 31st Oct to Friday 4th November 2022.

Christmas Holidays.  -  Thursday 22nd Dec 2022 to Friday 5th  Jan 2023 (School closes on Wed. 21st @ 12 noon and re-opens on Monday 9th of January 2023)

Bank Holiday:  Monday 6th of February 2023.

Mid Term Bread- Thurs 16th and Friday 17th February 2023

St. Patrick's Day  -Friday 17th March 2023

Easter Holidays - Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April inclusive. (Closing on Friday 31st March 2023 and re-opening on Monday 17th April 2023)

May Bank Holiday -  Monday 1st May 2023.

June Bank Holiday - Monday 5th June 2023

 

SCHOOL CLOSES ON  Wednesday 28th  OF JUNE 2023 AT 12 NOON



First Holy Communion for 2nd Classes ;  To be confirmed.

Confirmation for 6th Classes :  To be confirmed

ALL THE ABOVE DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE .

 

 

Login Form