logo
logo
 +353 64 6632047

 +353 64 6632047

enfrdeitptrues
enfrdeitptrues

Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Bank Holiday
Monday 26 October 2020, 09:00am - 03:00pm

School Closures 2020/2021

School re-opens on a phased basis on Thursday 27th & Friday 28th August 2020 with a full return of all pupils on Monday August 31st 2020.

The school will be closed on the following dates and is subject to change.

October Mid-term.  -  One week. Monday 26th Oct to Friday 30th October 2020.

Christmas Holidays.  -Two weeks. 23rd Dec 2020  to Tuesday 5th  Jan 2021

Church Holiday Wednesday  .- Jan 6th 2021

Mid Term Bread- Thurs 18th and Friday 19th February 2021

St. Patrick's Day ( 3 days)- Wednesday 17th, Thursday 18th and Friday 19th March.

Easter Holidays - Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April inclusive. (Closing on Friday 26th March)

May Bank Holiday - (2 days) Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th May.

June Bank Holiday - Monday June 7th.

 

 First Holy Communion for 2nd Classes of 2021 

Ms. O’Brien’s Class – Saturday April 17th  2021 at 12:30 p.m.

Ms. Moloney’s Class – Saturday, April 24th 2021 at 10:30 a.m.

Ms. O’Connor’s Class – Saturday, April 24th 2021 at 12:30 p.m.

Confirmation for 6th Classes of 2021. 

Mr. O’Muircheartigh’s Class – Friday, February 12th 2021 at 12 noon.

Ms. Culhane’s Class and Ms. O’Carroll’s Class – Friday, February 12th 2021 at 3 p.m.

 

SCHOOL CLOSES ON FRIDAY 25TH OF JUNE 2021.

ALL OF THE ABOVE DATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

 

Login Form