+353 64 6632047

 +353 64 6632047


Latest News

The following are the winners of the Raffle which took place at our recent Treasure Hunt.   A huge thank you to all for contributing and to all those who took part in organising the Raffle and making it such a success.

1. Pat O'Leary

2. Charlie Doherty

3. Cian Hegarty

4. Lorraine Hurley

5. Anna Moroz 

6. Arune Mitkevicuite

7. Christie O'Grady

8. Clodagh Hegarty

9. Cian Horan

10. John Hegarty

11. Cian Scannell 

12. Helen Clancy

13. Bridget Neeson

14. Ciaran O'Muircheartaigh.


Enjoy the prize.



Login Form